Search

Staff Websites & Emails

Click an individual's grade/subject line to access his/her website.

Click an individual's email address to send an email through your device's default email program. 



 School Administration
     
Mr. Courtney Brown
Principal
Brown@StBernardTC.org

 
Mrs. Debi LaFrankie
Assistant Principal
LaFrankie@StBernardTC.org
 Mrs. Karen Laib
Secretary
Laib@StBernardTC.org
     
 Grade Level Teachers
     
Mrs. Sarah Ferrier 
Kindergarten
Ferrier@StBernardTC.org
Miss Elizabeth Bachus 
1st Grade
bachus@StBernardTC.org

 
Mrs. Bridget Louis
2nd Grade
Louis_B@StBernardTC.org
     
Mrs. Bridget Westerkamp
3rd Grade
Westerkamp@StBernardTC.org
  Mrs. Kathleen Yelton
4th Grade
yelton@StBernardTC.org
     
Mrs. Amy Lampe
5th - 8th Grade Math
Lampe@StBernardTC.org
 Mrs. Heather Fredette
5th Gr. Lang. Arts & Scl. Studies
6th Gr. Lang Arts, Scl. Studies &
fredette@StBernardTC.org

 
Mrs. Barb Beck
7th Gr. Lang. Arts, Scl. Studies 
8th Gr. Lang. Arts & Scl. Studies
Beck_B@StBernardTC.org
     
Mr. Sean Feldman
5th - 8th Grade Religion
feldman@StBernardTC.org 
Mr. Patrick Bellman
5th - 8th Grade Science

bellman@StBernardTC.org
 
 
Additional Staff 
     

 Mrs. Tracy Grosick
5
th-8th Grade Accelerated Math
Grosick@StBernardTC.org

Mr. Tim Waymire
Physical Education
Waymire@StBernardTC.org

 
Mrs. Emily Beck
Music
emilybeck@StBernardTC.org
     
 Mrs. Jessica Tenkotte
Lead Library Volunteer
Mrs. Karen Placke
Art
Placke@StBernardTC.org

 
Mrs. Jennifer Foster
Computer Science
foster@StBernardTC.org
     
Mrs. Donna Bischof
Instructional Aide
Mrs. Lori Schulte
Intervention Aide
Mrs. Mindy Barnes
Speech Pathologist


 
     
 Mrs. Nicole Kennedy
Title I Reading Tutor 
Mrs. Katie Harrell
Intervention Specialist
kharrell@optimallservices.org 

 
Mrs. Mary Beth Fritz
Lunch & After-School Programs
MaryBethFritz@gmail.com
 

 Mrs. Maria Boling
5th - 8th Spanish
boling@stbernardtc.org 

Mr. Dave Tester
Instructional Aide
tester@stbernardtc.org 

Mrs. Renee Mattson
Intervention Specialist
rmattson@optimallservices.org 
 
Mrs. Donna Heim
Intervention Specialist
pheim@optimallservices
Mrs. Shannon Buckner
Intervention Specialist
sbuckner@optimallservices.org