Search

Staff Websites & Emails

Click an individual's grade/subject line to access his/her website.

Click an individual's email address to send an email through your device's default email program. 



 School Administration
Mr. Tony Ertel
Principal
ertel@stbernardtc.org

 
Mrs. Christel Murphy
Assistant Principal
murphy@stbernardtc.org
 Mr. Kenny Glassmeyer
Office Manager
glassmeyer@stbernardtc.org
 Grade Level Teachers
Mrs. Sarah Ferrier 
Kindergarten
ferrier@stbernardtc.org
Miss Elizabeth Bachus 
1st Grade
bachus@stbernardtc.org

 
Mrs. Bridget Louis
2nd Grade
louis_b@stbernardtc.org
Mrs. Bridget Westerkamp
3rd Grade
westerkamp@stbernardtc.org
  Mrs. Katherine Seiwert
4th Grade
seiwert@stbernardtc.org
Mrs. Amy Lampe
5th - 8th Grade Math
lampe@stbernardtc.org
 Mrs. Heather Fredette
5th Gr. Lang. Arts & Scl. Studies
6th Gr. Lang. Arts, & Scl. Studies
fredette@stbernardtc.org

 
Miss Tory Misiti
7th Gr. Lang. Arts, Scl. Studies 
8th Gr. Lang. Arts 
misiti@stbernardtc.org
Mr. Sean Feldman
5th - 8th Grade Religion
feldman@stbernardtc.org 
Mr. Patrick Bellman
5th - 8th Grade Science
8th Grade Social Studies
 
Additional Staff 

 Mrs. Tracy Grosick
5
th-8th Grade Accelerated Math
grosick@stbernardtc.org

Mr. Dan Koterba
Physical Education
koterba@stbernardtc.org

 
Mrs. Emily Beck
Music
emilybeck@stbernardtc.org

 Mrs. Jessica Tenkotte
Lead Library Volunteer

tenkotte@stbernardtc.org

Mrs. Karen Placke
Art
placke@stbernardtc.org

 
Mr. Marty Palmerton
Computer Science
palmerton@stbernardtc.org
Mrs. Donna Bischof
Instructional Aide
Mrs. Lori Schulte
Intervention Aide
Mrs. Mindy Barnes
Speech Pathologist


 
 Mrs. Sue Karwich
Title I Reading Tutor 
Mrs. Katie Harrell
Intervention Specialist
kharrell@optimallservices.org 

 
Mrs. Elizabeth Kessler
Title I Reading Tutor
kessler_e@gmail.com
 

Mrs. Julie Boemker
Spanish
boemker@stbernardtc.org

 

 
Mr. Dave Tester
Instructional Aide
tester@stbernardtc.org 
 
Mrs. Nicole Kennedy
Intervention Aide
nkennedy@optimallservices.org